Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Winter Gala

Winter Gala

Date & Time: Tue, 12/07/2021 - 4:30pm

Buy tickets here.

12/07/2021 - 4:30pm
 
Winter Gala

Winter Gala

Date & Time: Tue, 12/07/2021 - 7:30pm

Buy tickets here

12/07/2021 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Semester 1 Final Examinations

Semester 1 Final Examinations

Date & Time: Wed, 12/15/2021 (All day) to Thu, 12/16/2021 (All day)

December 15 and December 16 are reserved for Semester 1 Finals at Mountain Range High School. Both days will be half days, ending at 1:00pm. There will be no school on Friday, December 17, 2021. 
  • District busses will be running and providing transportation to those who receive this service.
  • Lunches will be served both days. (Times will be announced closer to finals.)
  • Students would be excused from BTEC and Future Forward to accommodate finals scheduled at MRHS.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Finals Schedule
  • Academic Support: 7:45-8:20 
  • P1 - 8:25 am-9:30 am
  • P2 - 9:35 am-10:40 am
  • P3 - 10:45 am-11:50 am
  • P4 - 11:55 am-1:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Finals Schedule (1/2 day of school)
  • Academic Support: 7:45-8:20 
  • P5 - 8:25 am-9:30 am
  • P6 - 9:35 am-10:40 am
  • P7 - 10:45 am-11:50 am
  • P8 - 11:55 am-1:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021: No School for Mountain Range HS Students

 
Teacher Duty Day - No School District Wide

Teacher Duty Day - No School District Wide

Date & Time: Fri, 12/17/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
End of 2nd Quarter

End of 2nd Quarter

Date & Time: Thu, 12/16/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Winter Break - No School District Wide

Winter Break - No School District Wide

Date & Time: Mon, 12/20/2021 (All day) to Fri, 12/24/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Winter Break - No School District Wide

Winter Break - No School District Wide

Date & Time: Mon, 12/27/2021 (All day) to Fri, 12/31/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar