Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Registration Classroom Presentations

Registration Classroom Presentations

Date & Time:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Feb 03 2022 except Wed Feb 02 2022.
Tue, 02/01/2022 (All day)

Registration Classroom Presentations will be held in Social Study classes. 

  • 9th grade: January 31
  • 10th grade: February 1
  • 11th grade: February 3

 
 
Registration Classroom Presentations

Registration Classroom Presentations

Date & Time: Thu, 02/03/2022 (All day)

Registration Classroom Presentations will be held in Social Study classes. 

  • 9th grade: January 31
  • 10th grade: February 1
  • 11th grade: February 3

 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences

Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Thu, 02/17/2022 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
02/17/2022 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
 
District In-Service Day - No School District Wide

District In-Service Day - No School District Wide

Date & Time: Fri, 02/18/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Presidents' Day - No School

Presidents' Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 02/21/2022 (All day)
 
Counselors Out for Registration

Counselors Out for Registration

Date & Time: Tue, 02/22/2022 (All day)

Our Counselors will be out at district middle schools for registration conversations on Tuesday, February 22.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Spring Athletic Parent Meeting

Spring Athletic Parent Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 02/22/2022 - 6:00pm
02/22/2022 - 6:00pm
 
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
 
Spring Sports Begin

Spring Sports Begin

Date & Time: Mon, 02/28/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar